Blogging


Recently I signed up to be part of the indiblogger community. Although, I’m someone who writes at a pace and on a topic, my hands feel itchy to write about, I do need the push every now & then to publish something.

Indiblogger addresses that quite well by sending you notifications of all the various writing contests that happen across the blogging community, and if there is something that interests you, no pressure there, you may take it up to jot down your own thoughts on the topic. 

Likewise, I received a notification today about http://www.carconnect.in/ – a single pit stop for car enthusiasts. They’ve got some interesting stuff up there – drive experiences, reviews, latest industry news..they’ve got it all.

You could muse on my writings here – http://surajallsmiles.blogspot.com.au/2014/06/direct-menot-fine-me.html

Cheers

 

Leave a Reply

